42 15151 Edmund Drive, Surrey

MLS®: R2508450
1508 Sq.Ft. 3 Baths 3 Beds 2021 Built
Open House: Thursday 29th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 30th October: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 31st October: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 1st November: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 2nd November: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 3rd November: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 4th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 5th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 6th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 7th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 8th November: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

GREAT LOCATION. This 1,508 square foot, 3 bedroom + den and 2.5 bathroom home is steps from Panorama Village at Townsend by Polygon. This home boasts 9-foot ceilings, open concept living, a large kitchen and a spacious deck off the kitchen. The den is located off the garage, perfect for a quiet office. This home features a two car, side-by-side garage and faces Panorama Drive, which offers a convenient parking option for guests. Move in April 2021!

Amenities

Club House

Features

Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire Stove